Contact Us

Name:
Telephone:
E Mail:
Comments:
 

verification image, type it in the box

* Please enter the code shown above
.

 

Visa Run Booking and Information Please contact:

Our Phuket Town Office ( English Speaking ) Call: 076 528-577

LINE ID: Tvrvisarun

Royal Thai Consulate’s Holidays 2016

Friday 1st January New Year Day T / M
Monday 8th February Chinese New Year Ist Day M
Tuesday 9th February Chinese New Year 2nd Day M
Monday 22nd February Makha Bucha Day T
Thursday 14th April Songkran Festival T
Friday 15th April Songkran Festival T
Monday 2nd May Substituation for Labout Day M
Monday 2nd May Labour Day ( Substitution ) M
Friday 20th May Viisakha Bucha Day T
Wednesday 22nd June Nuzul Al-Quran M
Wednesday 6th July Hari Raya Puasa M
Thursday 7th July Hari Raya Puasa M
Tuesday 19th July Asalha Bucha Day T
Friday 12th August H.M Queen Sirikits Birthday T
Wednesday 31st August National Day of Malaysia M
Monday 12th September Hari Raya Haji M
Friday 16th September Malaysia Day M
Monday 3rd October Awal Muharram Day M
Monday 5th December H.M The King's Birthday T
Monday 12th December Prophet Muhammad's Birthday M
Monday 26th December Substituation for Christmas Day M

Remark : M = Malayasian Public Holiday T = Thai Public Holiday